Club Contacts – Boys


CLUB CONTACTS

Northwest Arkansas Area Clubs

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS LACROSSE
Director
Chris McCarty
479.616.0710
e: 4cmccarty@cox.net

 

Oklahoma City Area Clubs

CAPITAL CITY UNITED
Director
John Morris
405.417.1559
e: john.morris@ferguson.com

DEER CREEK LACROSSE
Director
Marc Anderson
405.842.2483
e: manderson@tomlange.com

HUSKIES LACROSSE 
Director
Robert Cherry
405.830.7998
e: rob_cherry@att.net

 

Tulsa Area Clubs

BIXBY YOUTH LACROSSE
Director
Jason Clark
918.519.7742
e: jason@jcpaint.com

BISHOP KELLEY “JUNIOR COMETS” LACROSSE
Director
Christy Rawlings
918.284.1000
e: christy@primerecruiting.com

BROKEN ARROW YOUTH LACROSSE
Director
Chad Lott
918.251.1015
e: chad@youthfootball.com

CLAREMORE YOUTH LACROSSE
Director
Eric Munden
918.269.3937
e: infc@claremoreyouthfootball.org

Denis Classen
918.853.9171
e: denis.classen@claremoreyouthfootball.org

HOLLAND HALL “DUTCH” MIDDLE SCHOOL LACROSSE
Director
Sabrina Nunnelee
918.619-5110
e: msdutchlax@gmail.com

MUSKOGEE YOUTH LACROSSE
Director
Tim Denton
918.441.1486
e: tdenton@sportadvisory.com

JENKS YOUTH LACROSSE (Boys Lacrosse)
Director
Tim Carver
918.557.5289
e: tim.carver@jenksps.org

OWASSO F.O.R. YOUTH LACROSSE
Director
Jason Green
918.899.6965
e: directorgreenOYL@yahoo.com

Ann Kirby
918.638.0036
e: owassoball@aol.com

SKIATOOK YOUTH LACROSSE
Director
Todd Taylor
918-724-4416
e: sergeant0711@icloud.com

UNION YOUTH LACROSSE
Director
Mark Farquhar
918.289.8916
e: msfarquharjr@yahoo.com