Club Contacts – Boys


CLUB CONTACTS

Oklahoma City Area Clubs

CENTRAL OKLAHOMA YOUTH LACROSSE (COYL)
Director
David Treadwell
405.651.0973
e: dctread@gmail.com

Tulsa Area Clubs

BIXBY YOUTH LACROSSE
Director
Jason Clark
918.519.7742
e: jason@jcpaint.com

BISHOP KELLEY “JUNIOR COMETS” LACROSSE
Director
Christy Rawlings
918.284.1000
e: christy@primerecruiting.com

BROKEN ARROW YOUTH LACROSSE
Director
Chad Lott
918.251.1015
e: chad@youthfootball.com

Josh Silva
918.710.5125
e: josh@youthfootball.com

CASCIA HALL YOUTH LACROSSE
Director
Brian Bacher
713.294.0018
e: bbacher02@yahoo.com

CLAREMORE YOUTH LACROSSE
Director
Eric Munden
918.269.3937
e: infc@claremoreyouthfootball.org

HOLLAND HALL “DUTCH” MIDDLE SCHOOL LACROSSE
Director
Mary Ann Cameron
e: misagaska@hotmail.com

JENKS YOUTH LACROSSE (Boys Lacrosse)
Director
Tim Carver
918.557.5289
e: tim.carver@jenksps.org

METRO CHRISTIAN ACADEMY YOUTH LACROSSE
Director
Jeremy Guest
918..810.6615
e: jguest@midsurg.com

OWASSO F.O.R. YOUTH LACROSSE
Director
Jason Green
918.899.6965
e: directorgreenOYL@yahoo.com

Ann Kirby
918.638.0036
e: owassoball@aol.com

UNION YOUTH LACROSSE
Director
Donnie Young
918.830.2114
e:UYLAClub@gmail.com